Lagniappe Fitness

Thursday, 5/26/2022

5/27/2022 - L60 - Gymnastics

Midline


3 Giant Sets:

10 Rower Pike-Ups

30 Hollow Body…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Wednesday, 5/25/2022

5/25/2022 - L60 - WOD

4 Rounds For Reps:

600 Meter Run

20 Kettlebell Sumo Deadlift…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Tuesday, 5/24/2022

5/24/2022 - L60 - WOD "Purdy Thirty"

5 Rounds For Time:

30/24 Calorie Row

30 Wallb…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Monday, 5/23/2022

10 x 1 High hang clean + hang clean

On the Minute x 10:00

1 High Hang Power Clean…

Read More



Lagniappe Fitness

Saturday, 5/21/2022

Murph
1 mile run
100 pull ups
200 push ups
300 squats
1 mile run

RX+: All with a Weig…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Friday, 5/20/2022

5/20/2022 - L60 - Strength

Snatch Complex


5 Sets For Load:

3-Position Power Snatch…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Thursday, 5/19/2022

5/19/2022 - L60 - WOD

Active Recovery


6 Rounds For Time 

400 Meter Run

20…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Wednesday, 5/18/2022

5/18/2022 - L60 - WOD "Five Minute Major"

AMRAP 5:00

Buy-In: 100 Double Unders

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Tuesday, 5/17/2022

5/17/2022 - L60 - WOD "Ergalicious"

8 Rounds For Time:

250 Meter Row 

500 …

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Monday, 5/16/2022

5/16/2022 - L60 - Strength

Run Baseline


AMRAP 6:00

Max Meter Run


- Complete i…

Read More



Social