Lagniappe Fitness

Friday, 9/30/2022

Dumbbell Pinch Grip Holds, Barbell Curls, Kettlebell Overhead Holds, and Barbel…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Thursday, 9/29/2022

Back Squat
Every 1:00 for 12:00:

5 Back Squats


Set 1-6: 70-75% 1RM Back Squat
Set 7…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Wednesday, 9/28/2022

9/28/2022 - L60 - WOD "Breakage"

4 SETS- 6:00 each interval to complete:

Run 800 …

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Tuesday, 9/27/2022

4 x 3 Bench Press and Weighted Strict Pull-up
Every 1:30 for 15:00, alternating …

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Monday, 9/26/2022

Deadstop Deadlift
Every 3:00 for 18:00
5 Reps @ 70%
4 Reps @ 80%
3 Reps @ 85%
2 Reps…

Read More




Lagniappe Fitness

Friday, 9/23/2022

9/23/2022 - L60 - Strength
Accessories:

2 Rounds for Quality:
Pull-Up Bar Hang for…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Thursday, 9/22/2022

6 x 5 Bench Press
Every 1:00 for 12:00, alternating between:

1. 5 Bench Press @ 6…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Wednesday, 9/21/2022

9/21/2022 - L60 - WOD "Limo Driver"

For time:

Run 400m

20 American Kettlebell S…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Tuesday, 9/20/2022

5 x 2 Push press + Push jerk
Every 1:30 for 15:00, alternating between:
1. 3 Push…

Read More


Lagniappe Fitness

Monday, 9/19/2022

1 x 5 Back Squat

Establish a 5-Rep Max Back Squat


-15:00 to complete


9/19/2022 - L…

Read More


Social